I have a 1 and a 1/2-year-old Boxer named Dozer and he saved my life this weekend.  In a panic Dozer was running from me (watching tv in the living room) to the kitchen and making noise like he wanted me to get up.  I thought he was just out of water so I took my time getting up.  Well as soon as I walked into the kitchen the smell of propane hit me. I called hubby who was out in the shop to come in and help me find the leak. The pilot light on the stove went out and so propane was leaking into the kitchen.  So Dozer saved the day!  I am blessed to have him and he has been the joy in my life since I saw him when he was 3 days old.  out of 10 pups only 3 made it, so we are very blessed to have him to light up our lives.  He makes me smile and laugh everyday.  He is the most loving and affectionate dog I have EVER had.  if you are looking for a fun, happy, LOVING dog, get a boxer!!

If no one has told you they love you today, I love you and God does too!

Dozer playing with Ice summer 2011

