Before we say good bye to April i have to ask – how many of you have done your step 4?

Tomorrow I will post on step 5.  I did get my book last night a kinda flipped through it a bit, there is so much stuff on there that I would have never thought of.  I can not wait to start writing in it.  Tonight is my first night of doing Yoga again – I have been away from it for too long.  I need to get back into a healthier life style.  Now that I have the tools to not be crazy all the time, its time to get my body and mind on the same page.  I need to get back to being healthy with what I eat and what I do in my spare time.

I have been so tired lately and in so much pain, it has not been fun.  But I keep pushing on through.  Cheers to the end of April and to a nice fresh start to May.

 

If no one has told you they love you today, I love you and God does too!

 

