Let me once again say how wonderful yet exhausting fourth step work is.  It feels wonderful to get this all out, and diving this far into myself has proven to be a getting to know myself experience.  Who knew that the child i once was could shed light on the women i have become.  There are things i have done or said that i am not proud of.  Yet there is a lot yet to be uncovered that i can be proud of.  Layer by layer i am exposing those things i hid even from myself.  I justified my thoughts and actions to myself, and in doing so made myself the codependent person that is now beginning to heal and change.  This time is going to be a roller coaster of emotions and discovery.  Please be patient with me as i go on this journey. As my mood might be a bit unstable at times.  Its a lot to deal with.

 

